## **Centrally Organized Camps**

- 1. Leadership Camp
- 2. Vayu Sainik Camp
- 3. Nau Sainik Camp
- 4. Rock Climbing Camp
- 5. Trekking camp
- 6. National Integration Camp (NIC)
- 7. Thal Sainik Camp (TSC)
- 8. Army Attachment Camp (AAC)
- 9. Airforce Attachment Camp (AAC)
- 10. Republic Day Camp (RDC)
- 11. Annual training Camp(ATC)